Add-ons Changelog

2 weeks ago
  • Fully-managed YugabyteDB-as-a-Service running on AWS and Google Cloud. Beta as of Thursday, July 30, 2020
3 weeks ago
  • APIs, ETL, Messaging, Workflows, Data Pipelines Beta as of Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 month ago
  • Beta
    Monitor, identify and fix application performance issues in real time. Beta as of Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Remove Duplicates & Merge Data GA as of Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Go beyond monitoring and track both uptime and diagnostics for your full stack GA as of Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • API Testing built for Heroku. Move fast without breaking things. Beta as of Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Simple and efficient file storage service based on Amazon S3. Beta as of Tuesday, June 16, 2020
2 months ago
  • Beta
    Trustifi gives you complete control of your email communications. Beta as of Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  • Beta
    Static Dedicated IP Address for Secure Outbound Requests via HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 Beta as of Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • We call you when your website goes down. Beta as of Tuesday, May 19, 2020
3 months ago
  • Visualize your data with Dashboards, reports, complex SQL queries with simple UI Beta as of Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Anti-virus for developers. Scan uploads for viruses, malware and more. GA as of Tuesday, April 21, 2020
4 months ago
  • Beta
    Business Intelligence and Analytics based on Metabase Beta as of Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Beta
    A privacy by design, GDPR-compliant database with per-record encryption Beta as of Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Allow companies to leverage their employees to create authentic videos at scale! GA as of Monday, March 16, 2020
5 months ago
  • All your logs, data and documents – protected by blockchain technology Beta as of Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • The Microsoft SQL database for your heroku applications. GA as of Friday, February 21, 2020
6 months ago
  • Keep your team notified on all Heroku app changes in Slack GA as of Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Analytics and Data Visualisation based on Apache Superset GA as of Monday, February 10, 2020
7 months ago
  • Automated visual testing/monitoring for all your web-based apps. Beta as of Thursday, January 2, 2020
8 months ago
  • Build Salesforce-Integrated Web & Mobile Applications 2x Faster GA as of Friday, December 13, 2019
  • IPFS uploader for web applications Beta as of Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10 months ago
  • Reliable and powerful task scheduling as a service. GA as of Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Beta
    provision an okta org and set environment variables for access Beta as of Thursday, September 26, 2019
11 months ago
  • Run 1-hour tests in 2 min on your current CI server with optimal parallelisation Beta as of Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Secure Static IP's for Inbound/Outbound Routing - SSL/ACM for PCI/HIPAA traffic GA as of Thursday, August 29, 2019
1 year ago
  • The easiest way to test your website. GA as of Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Automatically schedule, scale, and restart your application. GA as of Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Beta
    Enable your employees to sync timesheets and expenses to a Salesforce org. Beta as of Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Easy-to-use automated webapp vulnerability scanner (free trial available) GA as of Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Save money by automatically putting your staging and review apps to sleep GA as of Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Beta
    HTML to PDF conversion made simple. Beta as of Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Web Application Firewalls tuned for Heroku. GA as of Monday, June 10, 2019
  • The Patient Engagement Cloud GA as of Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Beta
    Modern, collaborative SQL editor for your team Beta as of Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Run scheduled tasks on your Heroku Apps. GA as of Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Fully Managed SFTP/FTPS Service with S3 and HTTP file access GA as of Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Understand customer API usage and take action with user-centric API monitoring GA as of Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Powerful, affordable, and easy to use application performance monitoring. GA as of Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Beta
    Build templates with HTML and use a simple REST API to generate PDF documents Beta as of Monday, January 7, 2019