Add-ons Changelog

2 weeks ago
  • Content Delivery Network tuned for Heroku. GA as of Wednesday, November 24, 2021
1 month ago
  • Natively monitor your Heroku Scheduler jobs and any other detached one-off dyno. Beta as of Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Send email from your Heroku Apps GA as of Wednesday, October 13, 2021
3 months ago
  • Beta
    Fast & accurate IP geolocation data with simple and robust API access. Beta as of Thursday, September 2, 2021
4 months ago
  • Query your logs like you query your database. GA as of Friday, July 16, 2021
5 months ago
  • Redis on dedicated instances, up-to-date versions and super attractive prices. GA as of Wednesday, June 16, 2021
6 months ago
  • Easy to use Webhooks as a Service Beta as of Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • provision an okta org and set environment variables for access GA as of Thursday, May 13, 2021
8 months ago
  • Helpful tools for your app within a Slack community of experts and developers. GA as of Monday, March 15, 2021
10 months ago
  • The fastest way to add file uploads to your Heroku Application GA as of Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • User-centric front-end performance monitoring. GA as of Wednesday, January 13, 2021
1 year ago
  • Beta
    Quickly build charts and dashboards across PostgreSQL databases. No ETL needed. Beta as of Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Trustifi gives you complete control of your email communications. GA as of Monday, December 7, 2020
  • Static Dedicated IP Address for Secure Outbound Requests via HTTP(S) and SOCKS5 GA as of Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Automated testing built for Heroku. Generate behavior-driven tests. GA as of Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  • Monitor, identify and fix application performance issues in real time. GA as of Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  • Visualize your data with Dashboards, reports, complex SQL queries with simple UI GA as of Thursday, September 3, 2020
  • APIs, ETL, Messaging, Workflows, Data Pipelines GA as of Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Fully-managed YugabyteDB-as-a-Service running on AWS and Google Cloud. Beta as of Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • Remove Duplicates & Merge Data GA as of Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Uptime Monitoring | Hosted Status Pages | Performance Diagnostics GA as of Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • Simple and efficient file storage service based on Amazon S3. Beta as of Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  • Uptime Monitoring, Incident Management, On-call Scheduling/Alerting, Status Page Beta as of Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • Anti-virus for developers. Scan uploads for viruses, malware and more. GA as of Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Beta
    A privacy by design, GDPR-compliant database with per-record encryption Beta as of Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • EasyMovie is the enterprise video platform to accelerate your sales efficiency. GA as of Monday, March 16, 2020
  • The Microsoft SQL database for your heroku applications. GA as of Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Keep your team notified on all Heroku app changes in Slack GA as of Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Analytics and Data Visualisation based on Apache Superset GA as of Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Automated visual testing/monitoring for all your web-based apps. Beta as of Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Build Salesforce-Integrated Web & Mobile Applications 2x Faster GA as of Friday, December 13, 2019
  • IPFS uploader for web applications Beta as of Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Reliable and powerful task scheduling as a service. GA as of Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Run 1-hour tests in 2 min on your current CI server with optimal parallelisation Beta as of Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Secure Static IP's for Inbound/Outbound Routing - SSL/ACM for PCI/HIPAA traffic GA as of Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • The easiest way to test your website. GA as of Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Automatically scale, sleep, and restart your application on your schedule. GA as of Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Beta
    Enable your employees to sync timesheets and expenses to a Salesforce org. Beta as of Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Easy-to-use automated web application and API vulnerability scanner GA as of Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Save money by automatically putting your staging and review apps to sleep GA as of Friday, June 14, 2019